Wednesday, June 29, 2011

All Books in Boothbay Authors for 2011

We're just days away from this year's Books in Boothbay festival. Here is the fully list of our attending authors and artists. Browse our blog for their bios and other information, and we'll see you soon!

Elisabeth Tova Bailey
Liza Bakewell
Crash Barry
Cheryl Blaydon
Bill Bunting
Tim Caverly
Holly Chamberlin
Richard Shain Cohen
Melissa Coleman
Susan Conley
Ron Currie, Jr.
Katharine Davis
Paul Doiron
Sandra Dutton
Cathryn Falwell
Ardeana Hamlin
Karel Hayes
Hannah Holmes
Shonna Milliken Humphrey
Lily King
Carole Lambert
Cynthia Lord
John McDonald
Tammy L. R.Meserve
Dana Moos
Lillian Nayder
James L.Nelson
Jim Nichols
Maria Padian
Alice Parsons
Van Reid
Michael S.Sanders
Caitlin Shetterly
Susan Hand Shetterly
Jennifer Smith-Mayo & Matthew P. Mayo
Julia Spencer-Fleming
Randy Spencer
Harrison Thorp
Chris Van Dusen
Lea Wait
Jim Witherell

No comments:

Post a Comment