BIB 2020 Application

 Calling all Maine (and "Maine-ophile") Authors
the Books in Boothbay 2020 author application is live at:
Authors are accepted on a rolling basis. Authors who are selected by the Books in Boothbay Committee will be notified by April 1, 2020. Applications will not be considered after May 1, 2020.

Authors with a connection to Maine who have published in the last 18 months are prioritized for inclusion. The committee strives to represent all genres -- so we encourage all to apply!
The 15th annual Books in Boothbay: Maine’s Summer Book Fair was held on Saturday, July 27, 2018 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM at Boothbay Railway Village in scenic Boothbay, Maine.

2019 Authors:

Charlotte Agell
Danielle Bannister
Carol Bass
Jen Blood
Kelly Brooks-Bay
Steve Burt
Barbara Burt
Kay Hardy Campbell
Tommy Carbone
Richard Cass
Laurie Chandler
William A Chanler
Diana Coleman
Mary Morton Cowan
Brian Daniels
Charlene D’Avanzo
May Davidson
Gail Donovan
Irene Drago
Jean Flahive
Kate Flora
Tory Gates
Katherine Hall Page
James Hornor
Craig Lancaster
Dan and Leslie Landrigan
Barbara Kent Lawrence
Elisa Lorello
Douglas W. Milliken
Jake Morrel
Sandra Neily
Mindy Pollack-Fusi
Susan Ross
Darcy Scott
Lyn Smith
Lisa Steele-Maley
Thomas J. Torrington
Wendy Ulmer
Sandra Waine
Lea Wait
Tom Wells